New Mayor of Kathmandu Walendra Sah(Balan)-victory is assured

Independent Seeker Valendra Sah( Balen) has been declared the winner of the Kathmandu Metropolitan City mayoral election. According to the rearmost results, Balen’s palm over rival Congress seeker Sirjana Singh and UML’s Keshav Sthapit was further than the remaining votes.
According to the rearmost results, Balen entered votes. Also, Sirjana Singh is in the alternate position with votes while he’s in the third position with votes.

Balen entered further votes than established. Also, he has got further votes than Sirjana Singh. The counting of votes in 27 out of 32 wards of Kathmandu has been completed. At present, votes are being counted in wards 13, 14, 15, 16, and 17. According to the Election Office, only 10 percent of votes remain to be counted.

Also, the palm of CPN- UML seeker Sunita Dangol for the post of deputy mayor has been assured. She has garnered further votes than Rameshwar Shrestha of the CPN- U. While Dangol got votes, Shrestha got votes.
In this original position election, independent campaigners have been suitable to win in some of the Palika chiefs and ward speakers including Kathmandu. Harkar Raj Sampang Rai in Dharan, Gopal Hamal in Dhangadhi and Manoj Kumar Sah Sudi, an independent seeker in Janakpur have been tagged.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *